Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsTragic Hero Announces ‘My Own Worst Enemy’ Tracklisting and Pre-Order Date

Tragic Hero Announces ‘My Own Worst Enemy’ Tracklisting and Pre-Order Date

Independent artist Tragic Hero recently announced the tracklist for his highly anticipated album My Own Worst Enemy. Tragic Hero shed more light on the album’s theme in a press release last month:

“Two years after releasing the critically acclaimed project, The Resistance with Wes PendletonTragic Hero is finally ready to release his debut album titled, My Own Worst Enemy. The New Jersey MC has been quietly working for almost a year on what is set to be his most personal project to date.

The album cover speaks on the self-destructive nature of man and the ongoing inner struggle that most listeners can relate to.” Tragic Hero says in reference to the album cover.

The idea for the album cover was first conceptualized by Esteban Shedd (Humble Beast Records) with Tragic Hero, and then later executed by Adam Smith for Scouts Honor Media. Tragic Hero has already released his first single titled, “Winter”, which can be purchased on iTunes.”

Since then, Tragic Hero also released the second single titled “Nothing You Can Do.” Pre-orders for the album will be available on Thursday June 11, 2015. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

My Own Worst Enemy Cover Art


My Own Worst Enemy Tracklisting

1. Intro (prod. by Wit & 42*North)
2. 1984 feat. Dre Murray (prod. by Wit, 42*North & Daniel Steele)
3. Forever King (prod. by Jay Cardec)
4. Determination feat. John Givez (prod. by Wes Pendleton)
5. Winter (prod. by Wit)
6. Nothing You Can Do (prod. by Wit & Daniel Steele)
7. Try Again feat. Christon Gray (prod. by Wes Pendleton & Wit)
8. Charlie’s Song (Mercy) (prod. by Jay Rhodan & Wes Pendleton)
9. Happy People feat. Taelor Gray (prod. by Hot Handz)
10. Last Night feat. David James (prod. by Wit)

RELATED: (Listen) Tragic Hero – “Nothing You Can Do”
RELATED: Album Review: Wes Pendleton & Tragic Hero – The Resistance

New Music: Street Hy
New Video: Ruslan -

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for WadeORadio.com and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: