Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsTJ Pompeo Announces ‘i’mperfect’ Release Date, Tracklisting, and Cover Art

TJ Pompeo Announces ‘i’mperfect’ Release Date, Tracklisting, and Cover Art

Mixed Bag Entertainment artist TJ Pompeo announced a new EP today. The project, entitled i’mperfect, will be available as a free download on March 16, 2015. Stay tuned to for all singles from the project, and check out the tracklisting and cover art below:

i’mperfect Cover Art

i'mperfect EP 1000x1000 Cover

i’mperfect Tracklisting

1. My Cake (feat. John Givez) [Produced by Downtown Music]

2. i’mperfection [Produced by Cardec Drums]

3. He Say, She Say (feat. Mathai) [Produced by Kevin Touw and TJ Pompeo]

4. Butterfly [Produced by TJ Pompeo]

5. Medley [Produced by TJ Pompeo]

6. Who We Are (feat. Yaves) [Produced by Clarence Mitchell]

7. Roots (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Anna Grace) [Produced by TJ Pompeo and Chris Jackson]

For up to date information on past and future Christian Hip-Hop releases, check out our new Album Release Calendar. Our calendar is a comprehensive stop for CHH news with links to album reviews, interviews, and digital music outlets (iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Bandcamp, etc).

RELATED: TJ Pompeo Announces New Valentines Day EP
RELATED: Christian Hip Hop Album Release Dates

New Music: Sareem Po
New Video: #SameTeam

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: