Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
HomeNewsFeaturesTaelor Gray Announces ‘The Mocker and the Monarch’ Album Details

Taelor Gray Announces ‘The Mocker and the Monarch’ Album Details

The wait is over. After releasing countless stand-alone tracks over the past year Independent artist Taelor Gray’s new album The Mocker and the Monarch will drop September 4, 2015. According to his brother Christon Gray the project is, “Much needed heat” and “Will probably get slept on by some, but be the perfect wake up call for many.”

Check out the over art created by Wes Pendleton, and the trackslisting below:

The Mocker and The Monarch Cover Art


The Mocker and The Monarch Tracklisting

1. Hollow Man // prod. by Wit
2. Famous // prod. by Wes Pendleton 
3. Gorgeous (feat. B.Reith and Tragic Hero) // prod. by Wit and 42North
4. In.Secure // prod. by Swoope
5. Vogue // prod. by Wit
6. Cold // prod. by Peace 586
7. Enemies // prod. by Wes Pendleton 
8. Powdered Toast Man (feat. Beleaf, Jurny Big, and DJ Efechto) // prod. by Daniel Steele
9. Mike Lowry X Marcus Graham (feat. ArmondWakeUp) // prod. by Daniel Steele
10. Scapegoats // produced by Wit and 42North
11. Hallow Man (feat. Christon Gray) // prod. by Wit and 42North

Listen to “Vogue” below:

New Video: Thi'sl -
Top 10 Christian Hip

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: