Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsSPZRKT Announces ‘Bonfire’ Release Date, Tracklisting & Cover Art

SPZRKT Announces ‘Bonfire’ Release Date, Tracklisting & Cover Art

STRT TRBL artist SPZRKT (Spazzy Rocket) recently announced the release date, tracklisting and cover art for his upcoming album Bonfire via his Tumblr page. The album is expected to drop in a little over a week on September 2nd, 2014. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

Bonfire Cover Art


Bonfire Tracklisting

1. Share the World
2. Change it All
3. Lit
4. Drown
5. Insecure
6. Reassurance (feat. Elhae)
7. Right Now
8. Til Death
9. There is a Love (feat. Camille Faulkner)
10. Bonfire

Stay tuned to WadeORadio.com as we drop SPZRKT’s 1st Experience With Christian Hip Hop soon!

Lecrae to Co-Host 45
#WadeO341 - The Resp

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for WadeORadio.com and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: