Monday, Jan 21, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsSpec announces the cover art, track list and release date for ‘Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus’

Spec announces the cover art, track list and release date for ‘Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus’


Producer and rapper Spec recently announced the sequel to his 2015 album, Vacancy. He is set to return with Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus on Nov. 18.

Spec is known for his production and for working with artists like FLAME, V. Rose, and Mike Real.

Vacancy 2 will include features from Mike Real, V. Rose, J.Monty, Alex Faith, 5ive, Beleaf, KJ 5-2 and others. The album also features four bonus tracks. By pre-ordering Vacancy 2 early, fans instantly receive Spec’s single “Ballot” featuring Mike Real.

Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus is now available for pre-order.

Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus Cover Art


Vacancy 2: Back of the Bus Track list

1. BOTB Freestyle/It was V’s Idea
2. Cali Taught Me
3. One More Song (feat. ChrissyLane)
4. Nothing Realer (feat. Yung Lyfe)
5. Ballot (feat. Mike Real)
6. Trill Ones (feat. Fake People)
7. Good Samaritan (BOTB)
8. Lord Have Mercy
9. Lobby Level (feat. ChrissyLane)
10. Banner (feat. The Bus (Dillon Chase, V.Rose, 5ive, DJ Overcomer, A-Ron, ChrissyLane, Tal & J.Monty))
11. Long Road Home (feat. Yung Lyfe)
12. Second Chance Season (feat. Tal)
13. Don’ You Know (feat. V.Rose)
14. SMH (feat. FLAME)
15. Put Em On (feat. Alex Faith, 5ive & J. Carter)
16. Buckingham Palace (feat. KJ-52, Je’kob & Beleaf of Dream Junkies)

Wade-O Radio Tweets

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: