Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsSocial Club “Summer of George” Artwork, Tracklisting and Production Credits

Social Club “Summer of George” Artwork, Tracklisting and Production Credits

Social Club has released the Artwork, Tracklisting and Production Credits for their new project “Summer of George.”  The duo has already released several singles in promotion of the project that have all received heavy airplay on The Wade-O Radio Show.

Thi’sl, SPZRKT, Cheno Lyfe, D-Tropp, Canon and Rey King are all featured on the project.  Cardec Drums, Swade Beats, D-Flow, Smash Productions and D-Flow all produced tracks on the album.

The project will be released August 25th on  You can peep the full Tracklist and production credits below.


Social Club – Summer of George Track list

1. Steinbrenner ft. Judah Smith (Produced by Cardec Drums)
2. Bang (Produced by D-Flow)
3. Paris ft. SPZRKT (Produced by Cardec Drums and Swade Beats)
4. Double Dip ft. Rey King & Knuff (Produced by Cardec Drums)
5. Majestic ft. Thi’sl (Produced by Tyshane)
6. Summer of George ft. D-Tropp (Produced by Cardec Drums)
7. Art Vandelay ft. Canon (Produced by D-Flow)
8. Van Buren boys ft. Anthony Rose (Produced by Cardec Drums)
9. SCMGWP ft. Cheno Lyfe (Produced by Smash Productions)
10. Fade Away ft. Khleo Thomas (Produced by D-Flow)


Reach Records Headli
Dillon Chase - "Foll

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: