Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsSocial Club announces ‘Misfits 2’ Tracklisting & Production Credits

Social Club announces ‘Misfits 2’ Tracklisting & Production Credits

Guerrilla Cross recently released the tracklisting and production credits for Social Club’s upcoming album Misfits 2. The album features Andy Mineo and Marz along with production from Gawvi, D-Flow and Rey King. The album is expected for release on April 29th. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

Misfits 2 Cover Art


Misfits 2 Tracklisting

1. Misfits ft Chris Durso (produced by Dflow)
2. Coogi Sweater ft. Andy Mineo (Produced by Gawvi)
3. Awkward part 2 (produced by ABIV x Reyking)
4. Cops (produced by Gawvi)
5. No Sleep ft Reyking (produced by Reyking x Dflow)
6. Mxfit Lxvin ft Elhae (produced by DFlow)
7. My Eyes Burn ft Marz (produced by Reyking x Dflow)
8. Burn the Bridge ft Chris Batson (produced by Chris Batson x Dflow)
9. My life (Santinos Theme) (produced by Dflow)
10. Social Club is NOT Dead ft Gawvi (produced by Gawvi)

RELATED: Album Review: Social Club – Summer of George
RELATED: Album Review: Social Club – Rejects

New Music: Da' T.R.U
Podcast: #WadeO320 -

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for WadeORadio.com and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: