Monday, Dec 17, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsSerge releases ‘Return of the Rookie’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

Serge releases ‘Return of the Rookie’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

Miami, Fla. artist Serge released on Monday the official cover art and track listing for his second solo project, Return of the Rookie. The EP is set to be released as a FREE download exclusive on and is also available for purchase on all digital outlets. The project is set to drop Tuesday, Dec. 1 and is produced entirely by Mashell Leroy (“Old and New”, “Shake the Ground”, Lecrae’s “Timepiece”, Json’s “Passing” and Flame’s “Break the Building”).

Since his EP announcement in October, Serge has released two singles (“Zone” and “All Night” feat. Mau Nu’u) from his upcoming project.

Return of the Rookie Cover Art

ROTR EP COVER 1400x1400

Return of the Rookie Track list

1. Just So You Know
2. Zone
3. Over You
4. Voicemails (Interlude)
5. Voicemails
6. Black Shades
7. All Night feat. Mau Nu’u
8. Past the Clouds feat. Michele Checa & Oscar Urbina
9. (Bonus Track) Clutch feat. Izzy

RELATED: Serge Offseason Full Interview w/ DJ Wade-O
RELATED: Mixtape Review: Serge – Off Season

New Music: BrvndonP

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: