Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsSelah the Corner Announces ‘Hoodie Season 2: Black Dawn’ Tracklisting

Selah the Corner Announces ‘Hoodie Season 2: Black Dawn’ Tracklisting

Selah the Corner‘s newest project Hoodie Season 2: Black Dawn is only a few days away, expected to be released on September 2nd via GodOverMoney.com. Prior to the release Selah has released the mixtape tracklisting, as well as the production credits for a number of tracks.

Check out the cover art & tracklisting below:

Hoodie Season 2: Black Dawn Cover Art


Hoodie Season 2: Black Dawn Tracklisting:

1. After Party (produced by Joyful Noise)
2. Better than this ft. J. Carter (produced by Tee- Wyla)
3. Chain Gang ft. Alex Faith (produced by MPax)
4. Cielo
5. Côte D’Ivoire ft. Rigz
6. Dawn ft. Trini (produced by MPax)
7. Exodus ft. Kambino (produced by Kadence of AirTight Productions)
8. Geronimo (produced by Brilliant Music)
9. Prophecy ft. Eshon Burgundy (produced by Eshon Burgundy)
10. Quarter Quell ft. Gemstones and Redd Lettaz (produced by MPax )
11. RIPNY feat. Seda
12. ROY
13. RTS Remix ft. Bizzle (produced by OnBeat Productions)
14. Sound Check (produced by Quickstrike of Offtake Music)
15. The Purge (produced by Joyful Noise)
16. Til the End ft. Yaves (produced by KP)
17. Weird 
18. WSC ft Keno Camp (produced Fresco Bangaz)

RELATED: Selah the Corner Announces Hoodie Season 2: Black Dawn Release Date & Cover Art

New Video: V. Rose -
New Video: Christon

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for WadeORadio.com and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: