Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
HomeNew MusicListening SessionsScribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” Album Stream

Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” Album Stream


Stacked with fresh production, cuts and guest appearances, Invitation Only is sure to please the eardrums of hip-hop heads worldwide. Illect Recordings is pleased to present a full album stream via Soundcloud.

Scribbling Idiots Invitation Only releases Tuesday March 11, 2014. The album is being released at all major digital stores in addition to CD and Mixtape / Cassette Tape formats.

Invitation Only tracklisting

1. Got That Hunger (feat. KJ-52, Theory Hazit, JustMe & EF Cuttin)
2. Old Heads (feat. muzeONE, Wonder Brown & BlackBolt)
3. Watch Out (feat. Ruslan, Shames Worthy, Playdough, Re:Flex the Architect & DJ Aslan)
4. The Goon Docks (feat. Cas Metah, Adan Bean & Sintax the Terrific)
5. She Got Me (feat. Elias, Ruffian & Sintax the Terrific)
6. Here We Go (feat. Listener, Mouf Warren & EF Cuttin)
7. Let’s All Get Down (feat. MotionPlus, CookBook, NomiS & Sivion)
8. New Man (feat. Cas Metah, Wonder Brown, Reach & EF Cuttin)
9. Nothing To Prove (feat. Capture, Sundance, JustMe, Sean P & DJ Aslan)
10. Might As Well (feat. Sintax the Terrific, Mouf Warren, Urlybyrd & Mike B)
11. Pass It (feat. Freddie Bruno, JustMe, muzeONE, Jurny Big, Griffin & EF Cuttin)
12. Shoulda Coulda Woulda’s (feat. Mouf Warren, Legal Alien, Ruffian, Knowdaverbs & Cash Hollistah)
13. Journey On (feat. BlackBolt, Elias, k-Drama & Sev Statik)
14. Thankful (feat. Wonder Brown, D-Minor, Ozay Moore & MotionPlus)
15. Victorious (feat. Red Cloud, Cas Metah, Playdough, Sojourn, Manchild & Jurny Big)
16. Last But Not Least (feat. Theory Hazit, Magestik Legend, Propaganda & DJ Efechto)

Production by: Beat Rabbi, DJ Efechto (The Bridge), Fab da Eclectic, muzeONE, Re:Flex the Architect, Sojourn, Theory Hazit, and Thought P.

Scratches by: DJ Aslan, DJ Efechto, EF Cuttin, and Mike B.

Purchase the digital version of Invitation Only on iTunes and Bandcamp, or the digital deluxe, CD, & mixtape cassette versions on the Sphere of Hip Hop Store!

Descendantz reveal '
Wes Pendleton Announ

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: