Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsSareem Poems (L.A. Symphony) Announces ‘Beautiful Noise’ Album Details

Sareem Poems (L.A. Symphony) Announces ‘Beautiful Noise’ Album Details


Sareem Poems (founding member of L.A. Symphony) has teamed up with Lansing Michigan based producer Ess Be for a new release. Beautiful Noise is scheduled for a March 31st street date via Illect Recordings. Album artwork by Agnes & Lupus (UK).

Beautiful Noise Cover Art


Beautiful Noise Tracklisting 

1. As We Are
2. We
3. Higher
4. Push It Along
5. Overflow
6. Empty
7. Show N Tell
8. Worthy
9. Higher (Remix)
10. Push It Along (Remix)

iTunes is offering 9 instrumental bonus tracks. Pre-order Beautiful Noise on iTunes today and receive an instant download of “Push it Along,” the track streaming below:

New Music: Surf Gvng
Up and Comers - Epis

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: