Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsRuslan Announces New Album ‘Do For One’ Details

Ruslan Announces New Album ‘Do For One’ Details

Kings Dream Entertainment artist Ruslan announced all the details for his upcoming album Do For One this morning through the label’s email newsletter. Do For One is expected to drop April 3, 2015 (Good Friday) and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. Pre-orders will receive instant downloads of the first singles “Time” and “Do For One.” Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

Do For One Cover Art


Do For One Tracklisting

1. Intro
2. Insomniac Dreams
3. Time
4. The Game Don’t Wait (feat. John Givez)
5. Packing Light (feat. Dream Junkies)
6. Arrogance (feat. Curtiss King, Jamon & Beleaf)
7. New Age Slave (feat. Abiv)
8. If There Was No God (feat. Josh Carey)
9. Do for One
10. Wake up (feat. Kyra De’nae & Ray Alexis)
11. Good Thing (feat. Ray Rock)
12. My Love (feat. Mia Hunt)
13. Seeing Is

Check our Ruslan’s latest music video “Coming Up to Breathe” below:

Free EP Download: TJ
New Music: Oscar Urb

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: