Monday, Jan 21, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsRoy Tosh ‘The Revert’ Cover, Track listing & Production Credits Revealed

Roy Tosh ‘The Revert’ Cover, Track listing & Production Credits Revealed


Roy Tosh, formerly known as 737, is ‘popping off’ for his upcoming free mixtape The Revert. Tosh recently released the promo video for “Pop Off,”and he also revealed the cover art, tracklisting and production credits for his January 7, 2014 release.

The Revert Album Cover

Roy Tosh - Revert Final Album Cover

Roy Tosh ‘The Revert’ Album Cover

The Revert Tracklisting & Production Credits

1.  Pop Off – Prod. by Scott Styles
2.  Bass Low – Prod. by Scott Styles
3.  Lean (feat. Black Knight & TJ Pompeo) – Prod. by Johnny Juliano
4.  Vanity – Prod. by Superstar O
5.  Losin’ It – Prod. by Superstar O
6.  Trust – Prod. by J Gramm
7.  Take Me Back (feat. Benjah) – Prod. by Superstar O
8.  Fly – Prod. by Hollywood Legend Productions
9.  Shut It Down (feat. Deraj) – Prod. Black Knight
10.  Grace (feat. Benjah) – Prod. by Johnny Juliano
11.  Break In – Prod. by G. roc
12.  Revert – Prod. by J Gramm

Watch the “Pop Off” promo video below.


Which track are you excited about?

Female Vocalist Blan
New Music: Chad Jone

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: