Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsRoy Tosh Announces ‘Death Before Love’ Album Details

Roy Tosh Announces ‘Death Before Love’ Album Details

Up and coming artist Roy Tosh is returning this summer with a new album titled Death Before Love. The project is expected to drop on June 16th and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play. For a physical copy of the album, head over to for pre-orders. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

Death Before Love Cover Art


Death Before Love Tracklisting

1. Dream On (feat. Deraj & Paulo Clayton)
2. Never Die (feat. Reconcile)
3. One (feat. Black Knight)
4. Ridin’  (feat. Alex Faith)
5. Saturday (feat. J. Paul)
6. Abba  (feat. Beckah Shae)
7. My Girl (feat. Ron Kenoly Jr)
8. Light It Up (feat. Canton Jones)
9. Otherside
10. Death Before Love
11. Domino
12. Prodigal God (feat. Benjah & Sky)
13. Take Off (feat. Je’kob)
Brinson Announces Ne
New Video: Gemstones

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: