Monday, Dec 17, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsR-Swift ‘Apply Pressure’ Full Track Listing and Production Credits

R-Swift ‘Apply Pressure’ Full Track Listing and Production Credits


Wade-O Radio has obtained the full track listing and production credits for R-Swift’s new album Apply Pressure.  C-Life and Marv 4 MoBeats produced half the project.  Mozaic, Colin Royce, Jluv Beats, Justen Williams and Drugs Beats also contributed to the production of the project while Social Club, Sho Baraka, Butta P, J.R. and Swift’s own Rhyme Council crew make appearances on the mic.


‘Apply Pressure’ drops June 25th

R-Swift told Wade-O Radio, that the recording process for this project wasn’t easy.  “When I was doing this album, I was going through a lot of things and I had to recount the cost. A lot of my life was in the public eye. When I went thru it with my son [his death], that was all out there for the public to see. And, I really had to recount the cost of being in that spotlight.”

Despite these challenges, in a recent interview with DJ Wade-O, R-Swift made it clear that he hopes to challenge people thru Apply Pressure .  “First of all, the goal of this album is to apply a social pressure, [so that] people look at life differently,” he explained. “It’s ultimately that peer pressure: Let me challenge the way you view things and we see things as a society.”

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

[Download] Download the Full R-Swift InterviewAndroid Ap | Apple Mobile Ap | Download | [/Download]

Apply Pressure is R-Swift’s fifth full-length release and the Philly rhyme-slayer’s first since leaving Cross Movement Records in 2009 and re-locating to Atlanta.   The cover, which was inspired by Martin Luther King’s 1956 Montgomery Bus Boycott Mugshot pose, was designed by Cage, who also designed KamBINO’s as yet released album art, for InDependence.

Apply Pressure is available now for pre-order in iTunes and hits stores this Tuesday, June 25th.

Apply Pressure Track List and Production Credits

1. Apply Pressure (feat. T.Jay) [Produced by: C-Life]
2. For You [Produced by: Mozaic]
3. Raindrops (feat. Social Club) [Produced by: Colin Royce & Eons D; Additional Production by: Jluv Beats]
4. Problem [Produced by: Chris Burris]
5. Dear Mr. President 2 [Produced by: C-Life]
6. Don’t Go (feat. Alena Trimiar) [Produced by: C-Life]
7. Love Story (feat. Butta P & JR) [Produced by: Drugs Beats]
8. Interlude
9. April 19th (feat. Carmen Rodgers) [Produced by: Justen Williams]
10. Looking for Trouble (feat. Sho Baraka & Eddie Nigma) [Produced by: Marv 4 MoBeats]
11. RCMG (feat. Fro Wundas, Relz & Big Fil) [Produced by: Marv 4 MoBeats]

Album Review: KamBIN
VIDEO: Derek Minor D

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: