Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsPaul Morris Reveals ‘Square One’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

Paul Morris Reveals ‘Square One’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

Artist: Paul Morris
Mixtape: Square One
Mixtape Release Date: December 9, 2014
Label: CTF Records

Up and coming artist Paul Morris drops a new mixtape tomorrow, but we have an early look at the cover art and the tracklisting. The mixtape was primarily produced by 808XElite, with Paul adding production on a couple songs. In case you’re not familiar with Paul Morris, listen to “Ready to Die” below:

Square One Cover Art


Square One Tracklisting

1. My Heart (Produced by Elite X808)
2. Square One (Produced by Elite X808)
3. The End
4. Fallible Man ft. Rheama Blaze (Produced by Elite X808 & Paul Morris)
5. Change
6. Better Man ft. Serge
7. Luke Warm (Produced by Elite X808)
8. Life ft. Ariel Pottnger
9. Strange Feeling (Produced by Paul Morris & Brandon Cope)
10. Ready To Die (Produced by Elite X808)
11. Soldiers of the Light (Produced by Elite X808)
12. P.U.S.H. (Produced by the 45z)

RELATED: (Listen) Paul Morris – “Ready to Die”
RELATED: (Listen) Paul Morris – “Better Man” feat. Serge

HipHopDX & Billboard
New Music: Alex Fait

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: