Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeChristian Hip HopNew Music: Jus B – “Thank God I Made It”

New Music: Jus B – “Thank God I Made It”


Artist: Jus B
Song: Thank God I Made It
Album: Hear Me Out
Album Release Date: December 24, 2013
Label: Shock Muzik Records

Shock Muzik artist Jus B releases the new single from his upcoming free album entitled Hear Me Out. The project is set to drop December 24.

Hear Me Out Cover Art

hear me out02-jus-b

Hear Me Out Tracklisting and Production Credits

1. Hear me out (Prod.G-Money)
2. Thank God I Made It (Prod. B-Shock)
3. Hate Me or Love Me (Prod.G-Money)
4. Feels So Good ft TayDaMaine
5. Go Girl (Prod.G-Money)
6. Champion ft. Sauce Remix (Prod.J-Luv)
7. Errday I Pray
8. Day & Night (Prod.G-Money)
9. Good Bye ft. Lox
10. Never Be The Same (Prod. B-Shock)
11. New Season ft Young Fatha, E. Danea (Prod. B-Shock)
12. Rain ft Solo (Prod. B-Shock)
13. Real Love ft. Princess
14. My Story ft. Below da Messenger, B-Humble
New Music: Chad Jone
New Music: Black Kni

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: