Monday, Jan 21, 2019
HomeChristian Hip HopNew Music: D-Tropp – ‘Underdog Fridays’ (Free EP Download)

New Music: D-Tropp – ‘Underdog Fridays’ (Free EP Download)


You’ve heard his song, “Misbehave” featuring SPZRKT in Wade’s World Wide Top 10. Now you can download D-Tropp’s new EP Underdog Fridays for free.

[soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Underdog Fridays Tracklist

1. Dreams Come True
2. My Team Winning (feat. Radio Roman)
3. Love’s Runaways II (feat. TJ Pompeo)
4. Before Too Long
5. Max Out (feat. T-word)
6. Spending Problems
7. Summer of George (Remix)
8. Return To You

Lecrae 'Church Cloth
Album Review: Beauti

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: