Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
HomeChristian Hip HopNew Music: Armond WakeUp – “Snooze Button 4”

New Music: Armond WakeUp – “Snooze Button 4”

Artist: Armond WakeUp
Album: Snooze Button 

Throughout the month of September, Armond WakeUp teased his fans with a video-verse for his new project Snooze Button 4. 

Now that we’ve hit the month of October, the wait is officially over as Armond Wake Up dropped the audio stream to Snooze Button 4.

The album is loaded with guest appearances from Taelor Gray, Jared Sanders and J. West just to name a few.

Snooze Button 4  can be heard on Soundcloud.

Snooze Button 4 Cover Art


Snooze Button 4 Track list

1. King Booker
2. Morning Run (produced by Armond WakeUp & Doc)
3. Legends of the Hidden Temple (feat. KamBINO)
4. Bodie’s Corner (feat. Taelor Gray)
5. Jurassic World (feat. Jered Sanders & J.Kwest)
6. Chris Brown In The Lambo
7. 7 Miles from 7 Mile (feat. Jonathan Baker)
8. In Love With The Game (feat. Priest & Bink)
9. The Other Side (feat. Jonathan Baker)
10. Ode to Percy Miller (Bandcamp bonus)
11. Conversations With My Cousin, Too (Bandcamp bonus)
12. Electric Relaxation (Live on Hot 97) (Bandcamp bonus)

Music Video: Ruslan
Bizzle 'Crowns and C

Robert is a full-time reporter for the Chula Vista Star-News covering local government and education beats and writing human interest stories. He also spends his free-time blogging for the Crowdfunding journalism website "Through the Cracks." He holds a bachleor's degree in Media Studies from San Diego State University.

Rate This Article: