Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
HomeVideosMusic VideosMusic Video: Selah Tha Corner – “Fuel” feat. Trini

Music Video: Selah Tha Corner – “Fuel” feat. Trini


God Over Money artist Selah Tha Corner is gearing up for the release of his debut album, Memoirs Of A Perfect World, set to release June 23.

Selah turns negativity into “Fuel” for his latest single featuring Trini.

Earlier in June, Selah also released the music video for his single “Cliche” featuring Bizzle.

The track listing for Memoirs Of A Perfect World can be found below:

Official #MOAPW Production + Tracklisting
  1. Memoirs feat. Dad (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
  2. Masquerade (Prod. by KP)
  3. Sticc & Moov feat. Eshon Burgundy (Prod. by KP)
  4. SCL2 feat. Dre Murray and Kayla Starks (Prod. by KP)
  5. Superman (Prod. by Wit)
  6. Float Prophecy feat. Mom
  7. Intro Vert (Prod. by Wit)
  8. Window Seat (Prod. by Wit & 42 North)
  9. Regular Day feat. Datin, Bumps, Raging Moses (Prod. by Wit)
  10. Highpotenoose (Prod. by Wit)
  11. Anthemic (Prod. by Wit)
  12. Cliche feat. Bizzle (Prod. by Soundnami)
  13. Same Bird feat. Jered Sanders (Prod. by Wit & 42 North)
  14. Fuel feat. Trini (Prod. by KP)
  15. Uriah States Of America feat. Norman Michael (Prod. by Wit & 42 North)
  16. Debt Collection feat. Dad & J. Carter (Prod. by KP)
  17. Fairy Tale (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
  18. Amnesia feat. Mom (Prod. by Tone Jonez)
Music Video: Palace
Video: Selah Tha Cor

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for Wadeoradio.com. She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: