Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeChristian Hip HopMusic: Derek Minor – “Look At Me Now”

Music: Derek Minor – “Look At Me Now”

Artist: Derek Minor
Song: “Look At Me Now”
Album: Reflection

“Look at Me Now” is the latest single from Reflection, from Derek Minor’s upcoming sixth studio album, Reflection.

This is a song where Derek shines light on haters, social injustice, and faith. He speaks of overcoming them all and showing the Lord’s grace through his life.

Reflection is set to be released Oct. 14 on iTunes via Reflection Music Group.

Reflection Track list: 

  1. Look At Me Now
  2. Hold Me
  3. You Know It
  4. Until I’m Gone (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  5. Things Fall Apart
  6. Believe It
  7. I’m Good (feat. Janice Gaines)
  8. Judo
  9. Love Go High (feat. Chrisette Michele)
  10. Change the World (feat. Hollyn)
  11. Live
  12. Good Enough (feat. Camille Faulkner)
  13. Real Ones
  14. Greatness 2.0
  15. Greatness
  16. Hand on the Bible
  17. Touchdown (feat. Canon)
  18. Drowning (feat. V. Rose)
Alex Faith reveals c
Music: Sean C. Johns

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for Wadeoradio.com. She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: