Monday, Jan 21, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsLecrae ‘Church Clothes Vol. 2’ Tracklisting, Album Cover and Pre-Order

Lecrae ‘Church Clothes Vol. 2’ Tracklisting, Album Cover and Pre-Order

Click Here to Download Lecrae ‘Church Clothes Vol. 2’

Looks like there will be 2 versions of Church Clothes Vol. 2.  One will feature DJ Don Canon and will be released as a free download.  The other will be a DJ-less version and will be sold on iTunes.

Lecrae took to Instagram today, in a post that has since disappeared, to let the world know that the DJ Don Canon-less version of Church Clothes Vol. 2 is available for pre-order in iTunes.  With the pre-order of course is what is believed to be the final track listing for the project.  As previously reported, B.o.B and Paul Wall are all slated to be on the project.

In addition, Andy Mineo, Derek Minor, Tedashii, Propaganda, Papa San and the W.L.A.K. Collective are also scheduled to appear. is reporting that production for the project will include work by Boi-1da, David Banner, ThaInnaCircle, Dirty Rice and Tyshane.

Don Canon is still expected to host the free version of the project, which may or may not contain additional songs.  As you will recall, the iTunes version of Church Clothes Vol. 1 contained fewer songs than the free mixtape version of the project due to sample clearance issues.

The free version of Church Clothes Vol. 2 is due out this Thursday November 7th, while the iTunes version will drop the next day, November 8th.



You can check out the album art and track listing below:

Church Clothes 2 Tracklisting (Non-DJ Canon Version)

  1. Co-Sign Pt. 2

    Click Image to see full version

  2. Believe
  3. Devil In Disguise (feat. Kevin Ross)
  4. The Fever (feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San)
  5. I’m Turnt
  6. Let It Whip (feat. Paul Wall)
  7. Sell Out
  8. Lost My Way (feat. King Mez & Daniel Day)
  9. Misconception Pt. 2 (feat. W.L.A.K.)
  10. Round of Applause
  11. Was It Worth It (feat. Derek Minor & Crystal Nicole)
  12. Bun B Speaks
  13. Finer Things (feat. Tedashii)
  14. Hands Up (feat. Propaganda)
  15. My Whole Life Changed
  16. If I Die Tonight (feat. Novel)
  17. Hang On


What Songs are you anticipating most?

New Music: 116 - "N
New Music: D-Tropp -

DJ Wade-O is a New Jersey-based DJ, Radio Host/Producer and blogger who loves Jesus.  He's married and has 3 kids. He also has a tendency to binge watch TV Series via Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Rate This Article: