Friday, Jan 18, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsKonata Small announces ‘Est. 1997’ release date, track list & cover art

Konata Small announces ‘Est. 1997’ release date, track list & cover art


Konata Small is set to release his new project, Est. 1997, via RMG Amplify on November 17th. The project is set to feature Marty from Social Club Misfits, Deraj, T’sitra, Dimitri McDowell, and Jay Cabassa. Est. 1997 is now available for pre-order, HERE.

Est. 1997 Cover Art


Est. 1997 track list

1. Hold Some
2. O Lawd
3. 1997
4. Back on My Brooklyn
5. High Top Fade
6. Doing Me (feat. Marty & Deraj)
7. Delirium (feat. T’sitra)
8. Numbers (feat. Dimitri McDowell)
9. No Devils (feat. Jay Cabassa)
10. Nostrand Ave.

All production by Al Cresso except track 9 by RevKev.

Music Video: Shopé

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: