Monday, Dec 17, 2018
HomeNewsKJ-52 Releases ‘Mental’ Tracklisting & Cover Art

KJ-52 Releases ‘Mental’ Tracklisting & Cover Art

Christian Hip Hop veteran KJ-52 is set to drop his latest project Mental on October 21, 2014. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes for only $6.99. Check out the tracklisting, cover art & recently released single “Gameface” feat. KB & Soul Glo Activatur below:

Mental Cover Art


Mental Tracklisting

1. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur) [1st Half Edition]
2. Fight Music (I Don’t Do Black or White Music) [feat. Lecrae & Propaganda]
3. Island of the Misfit Toys (feat. Social Club & SPZRKT)
4. Mental (feat. Tedashi & Soul Glo Activatur)
5. Tonight
6. Gameface (feat. KB, Soul Glo Activatur & Flame) [2nd Half Edition]
7. Fresh Kicks On
8. It’s Going Down (feat. Canton Jones) [Remix]
9. Brand New Day (feat. Humble Tip & Bethany Jones) [Remix]

RELATED: New Music: KJ-52 – “Gameface” feat. KB & Soul Glo Activatur
RELATED: KJ-52 Preps Mental for October Release

Andy Mineo & Dee-1 t
Bible Break: 10 Grea

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: