Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsKB Announces ‘100’ Tracklisting & Production Credits

KB Announces ‘100’ Tracklisting & Production Credits


Today on Instagram KB revealed the tracklisting and production credits for his upcoming EP 100. The Reach Records artist revealed 9 different pictures with pieces of the tracklisting, creating a mosaic on his Instagram profile page. The project is expected to release tonight (March 4, 2014) on iTunes, and will likely also be available on the Reach Record’s Store.

100 Cover Art

KB 100 Cover Art

100 Tracklisting and Production Credits

1. Give My All (Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)
2. 100 feat. Andy Mineo (Produced by Lasanna “ACE” Harris for PK ONEDAY/Sak Pase Music and Joseph Prielozny)
3. Undefeated feat. Derek Minor (Produced by GRoc for Beat Mekanicz and GAWVI)
4. Kamikaze feat. Prisca (Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)
5. Doubts (Produced by GAWVI and Additional Production by Joseph Prielozny)
6. Crazy (Produced by Tyshane and Cardec / Co-production by Joseph Prielozny)


KB 100 Tracklisting

Tracklisting posted on KB’s Facebook page.

Check out the intro video for ‘100’ on the Wade-O Radio Website!

New Video: Beleaf Me
My First Experience

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: