Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsJulien Announces ‘The Session’ Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklisting

Julien Announces ‘The Session’ Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklisting

Role Model Records artist Julien is set to release his new mixtape The Session in one week on the updated release date February 24th. The mixtape will be hosted by our very own DJ Wade-O, and according to the label’s website we can expect a “a classic hip hop sounding project.” Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

The Session Cover Art


The Session Tracklisting

1.The Orientation (prod by Jahlil Beats)
2.DTR (Death to Religion) (prod by Johnny Juliano)
3.R.O.C.K (prod by SuperstarO)
4.Sacrifice Feat. Boogie (prod by Johnny Juliano)
5.Self Control Feat. Karen Jewels (prod by Smokey)
6.This Life Feat Why’el and Promise (prod by SuperstarO)
7.S&M (Smoke and Mirrors) Feat Remus (prod by Boogie)
8.The Reform feat Dj Lagit (prod by Boogie)
9.Crazy or Not Feat Billy Angel (prod by Beatz Johnson)
10.Nothing here for free (prod by Kajmir Royal)
11. Fix em feat Yohan and Spoken (prod by Nate The Hitmaker)
12.Maze feat Bashy (prod by Matt Pires)
13.Diamond (prod by SuperstarO)
14.White Dress feat O’sound (prod by SuperstarO)
15.Don’t let me fall feat Staasia Daniels (prod by Nate The Hitmaker)

Stay tuned to the Wade-O Radio website for the release of The Session!

New Music: Street Hy
New Video: Y.P. aka

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: