Friday, Jan 18, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsJohn Givez ‘Soul Rebel’ Cover Art, Tracklist and Pre-Order Info

John Givez ‘Soul Rebel’ Cover Art, Tracklist and Pre-Order Info


King’s Dream Entertainment released the details for the much anticipated sophomore album from John Givez today.  The project is called Soul Rebel and will drop this Friday, August 28th.

Although, this project is technically his 2nd full-length album, John stated in a recent interview with our DJ Wade-O, that he views this as his true debut album.

Details for the project are below.


JohnGivez “Soul Rebel” Album Cover 

Track Listing

1. Intro(lude) (prod. by Jruckers)
2. Elementary Trill (prod. by Anthony Cruz & Ruslan)
3. 2004 (prod. by DJ Rek & Wontel)
4. Da Art of Story Tellin’ Pt. 5 (prod. by DJ Rek & Wontel)
5. Playaz Inheritance (prod. by Jruckers & Dav D)
6. Johnny Law (Green Light) (feat. Gracy Breslin) (prod. by Anthony Cruz)
7. AM/PM (feat. Beleaf) (prod. by Anthony Cruz)
8. A Playaz Change of Heart (feat. JGivens) (prod. by Jruckers & DJ Rek)
9. Chapter 29 (prod. by Jruckers & DJ Rek)
10. Sandman (Song) (feat. Ruslan) (prod. by DJ Rek & Kerry Marshall)
11. Ride 4 Me? (feat. Kiki) (prod. by DJ Rek & Anthony Cruz)
12. Generation (Y) (prod. by Major)
13. Will Not Be Televised (prod. by Jruckers & Lere)
14. Outro(lude) (prod. by Jruckers)
15. Rebel Credits (prod. by Anthony Cruz)

iTunes Pre-Order: Click Here

10 Free Albums You C
New Battle Video: St

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: