Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsJohn Givez ‘4 Seasons’ Cover, Tracklisting, Release Date & More

John Givez ‘4 Seasons’ Cover, Tracklisting, Release Date & More

Kings Dream member John Givez sets to release his upcoming debut project 4 Seasons November 12. You can view the cover art, tracklisting and production credits below.

4 Seasons Cover Art


John Givez ‘4 Seasons’ Cover Art

4 Seasons Tracklisting and Production Credits

1. Four Seasons (Intro) – Produced by DJ Rek & JRuckers
2. Eastside Churchboi – Produced by DJ Rek
3. Westside Blues – Produced by DJ Rek
4. American Dream – Produced by DJ Rek
5. Rebelutionary (feat. Ruslan of theBREAX) – Produced by Bam Beatz
6. Vibe Room 1.5 (feat. JGivens) – Produced by Carnegie
7. Letter to the 3rd – Produced by DJ Rek
8. Little Engine – Produced by DJ Rek
9. Mind Over Matter (feat. Beleaf of theBREAX) – Produced by DJ Rek
10. Dream Chaser (feat. Morgan Nolani) – Produced by DJ Rek
11. The Light – Produced by DJ Rek

If you’re interested in getting new music from John and Kings Dream, then all you have to do is PRE-ORDER HERE.

Thi’sl Takes St. L
Album Review: Full R

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: