Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsJames Gardin Announces ‘Living Daylights’ Album Details

James Gardin Announces ‘Living Daylights’ Album Details

Independent artist James Gardin has wrapped up work on his upcoming project Living Daylights, now set to release March 31, 2015. If the rest of the project is anything like the first single “Gold” we’re in for a treat; Gardin is definitely a fresh voice in our scene. The entire album was produced by KuroiOto, and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes for only $3.99!

Living Daylights Cover Art


Living Daylights Tracklisting

1. Problems
2. Shine (feat. Stanley Johnson)
3. No One
4. Gold
5. City Limits (feat. L05)
6. Feels Like
7. Freedom (feat. Sareem Poems & Redpill)
8. Good Bad (feat. Rafael)

Listen to “City Limits” feat. L05 below:

21:03 Announces 'Out
Testimony: A Musicia

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: