Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsIV Conerly ‘The Unknown God’ Cover Art and Track List Revealed

IV Conerly ‘The Unknown God’ Cover Art and Track List Revealed


IV Conerly, formerly known as IV His Son, releases the cover art and track list to his upcoming December 2 release The Unknown God.

The Unknown God is set to have features from Eshon Burgundy, Odd Thomas, shai linne, The Chocolate Knox, Sharron Shannon and an exclusive interview from Grace Family Baptist Church Pastor Voddie Baucham. IV recently teamed up with Humble Beast Recordings artist Eshon Burgundy to release the single “Trump Style.” The Unknown God is available for purchase on crownrights.org.

The Unknown God Covert Art

Cover Art(1)-iv-conerly

The Unknown God Track List

Back Art-iv-conerly


Album Review: SPZRKT
New Video: No Malice

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: