Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsIllect Recordings producer J. Rhodan set to release ‘Each Sold Separately’ EP

Illect Recordings producer J. Rhodan set to release ‘Each Sold Separately’ EP


After releasing his single “Honey” featuring Taelor Gray and Sean C. Johnson, and the Sorry It’s A Tape beat-tape, Illect Recordings producer J Rhodan returns with Each Sold Separately EP.

According to Illect Recordings, “the new EP puts J’s sound front and center, beats soaked with Soul. Several special guests contribute to the effort including Armond WakeUp, Taelor Gray, Sean C. Johnson, Shiwan, DJ Because, and more.”

J. Rhodan’s Each Sold Separately EP releases Friday February 24th via Illect Recordings.


Track list
1. One Size Fits All (feat. Shiwan)
2. Hidden Fee$ (feat. Jav Mendez & DJ Because)
3. Honey (feat. Taelor Gray & Sean C. Johnson)
4. Nor (feat. Jordan Nitchoff & Roz Welch)
5. Deadstock
6. The Casino II (feat. Fro Wundas, Armond WakeUp & Martyr Thompson)

All production by J. Rhodan. Cover art by Shungu.

Music: Jered Sanders
Music Video: Swoope

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: