Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsHeeSun Lee ‘Stereotypes’ Album Artwork, Track List & Production Credits Revealed

HeeSun Lee ‘Stereotypes’ Album Artwork, Track List & Production Credits Revealed

In My City Records artist HeeSun Lee has released the album artwork, track list & production credits for her upcoming album Stereotypes. #TeamJahRockn handled the bulk of the production, while MC Jin, Chris Cobbins and Erica Cumbo are all set to be featured on the album.

Stereotypes, which was initially slated to be called Picture Perfect, is due out Tuesday, January 21, 2014 and will be the first album released by God Belongs in My City‘s In My City Record Label.

HeeSun Lee – ‘Stereotypes’ Album Artwork


HeeSun Lee – ‘Stereotypes’ Track List & Production Credits

1. Intro (Prod. By Super Duper)
2. Plastic (Prod. By Jacob Cardec)
3. Breaking all the Rules – Feat. Kei-Landa and Erica Cumbo (Prod. By DJXRAY)
4. Runaway (Prod. By DJXRAY)
5. Tonight is the Night – Feat. Tiffany Michelle (Prod. By DJXRAY, Chris Belmont, Edy Magic)
6. I Get In – feat. Chris Cobbins (Prod. By DJXRAY)
7. Life is too Short (Prod. By Chris Belmont, Edy Magic)
8. I Break Stereotypes – Feat. MC Jin (Prod. By Jacob Cardec)
9. Role Model (Prod. By DJXRAY, Edy Magic, Keynote)
10. Turn me Around – Feat. Mia Hunt (Prod. By DJXRAY)
11. Skin Deep – Feat. Mia Hunt (Prod. By Joshua Carey)
12. Changed Me – Feat. Tan Brown (Prod. By Chris Belmont, Edy Magic)
13. I’m Supposed to Be (Prod. By Chris Belmont, Edy Magic)
14. Special Pick – Feat. Adam Young (Prod. By KONCEPT BEATS)
15. North Korea (Prod. By Chris Belmont)

*All Producers represent #TeamJahRockn ( except Track 11


Which tracks are you most looking forward to on this album?

New Music: Roy Tosh
How Church That Bred

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: