Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsGS ‘WBD5:No Compromise’ Cover, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed

GS ‘WBD5:No Compromise’ Cover, Tracklist & Release Date Revealed


I’m Doin’ Jesus artist GS reveals the cover art, tracklisting and release date to his fifth installment of his upcoming mixtape, Warning Before Destruction 5:No Compromise. The mixtape is set to be released on December 17 as a free download.

WBD5:No Compromise Cover Art

WBD5 No Compromise

GS – ‘WBD5:No Compromise’ Cover Art

WBD5: No Compromise Tracklisting

1. Intro
2. No Compromise
3. Money Will Never Own Me
4. Barz Feat. Dre Murray
5. We’ll Talk
6. That Real Talk
7. Trust Issued
8. It Was All Good Feat. JoeDoe & Speez
9. Keep’n Me In Business Feat. D. Thomas
10. Levels
11. Make Me Feat. MouthPi3ce & Dee Black
12. Yap Yap
13. Like I Never Left  Feat. Dillon Chase
14. How Come Feat. MouthPi3ce
15. Letter To The Christian Rapper
16. Do You Love Me Feat. D. Thomas & Tiana
17. Just Hold On

MC Jin 'Hypocrite' C
New Video: B-Luv - "

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: