Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsFlame reveals ‘Royal Flush’ Tracklisting

Flame reveals ‘Royal Flush’ Tracklisting


Flame is set to release his seventh full length album Royal Flush on October 1. Flame explains the project as when in poker, you can be dealt the highest hand, and in the life of a believer, “God has given and equipped us to win and dominate over sin, trials and tribulations. God has given us everything to overcome.” Flame leans on 2 Peter 1:3 as the embodiment of what Royal Flush represents.

“His divine power has given us everything we need for a godly life through our knowledge of him who called us by his own glory and goodness.”

Royal Flush Album Cover


Royal Flush Tracklisting

1. Break the Building (feat. Serge)
2. All In (feat. KB)
3. Sanctuary (feat. Mike Real)
4. Sleepin’
5. Game Over
6. Baited (feat. Fedel)
7. Maranatha
8. 2 Peter 1:3 Interlude (feat. Ryan Fullerton)
9. Read Em & Weep (feat. V. Rose)
10. Believe
11. Stackin’ Intro
12. Stackin’
13. Mixed Up (feat. K-Drama & D-Maub)
14. The Line Interlude (feat. Ryan Fullerton)
15. Start Over (feat. NF)


Which feature are you excited about?

In Stores Today: Der
A Few Thoughts on 9/

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for Wadeoradio.com. She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: