Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsFEDEL Announces ‘FLAW’ Album Details

FEDEL Announces ‘FLAW’ Album Details


FEDEL Music revealed the new cover to FEDEL’s upcoming album FLAW (Fight Like A Winner) with the tracklisting featuring KB of Reach Records, Derek Minor, Social Club and Tim Halperin from American Idol. FLAW is set to be released on May 12, 2015. Check out the cover art and tracklisting below:

FLAW Cover Art


FLAW Tracklisting

1. FLAW (Fight Like A Winner) – produced by Geeda Beats

2. No Ceilings (feat. KB) – co-produced by Geeda Beats and Spec

3. Favorite Rapper – produced by Geeda Beats

4. Proud – produced by DJ Rek

5. Off The Shelf – produced by Geeda Beats

6. Didn’t Know – produced by Geeda Beats

7. Run The Crowd – produced by Geeda Beats

8. Always (feat. Derek Minor) – produced by Geeda Beats

9. Love The Feeling (feat. Social Club) – produced by Geeda Beats

10. My Own Style – produced Steve T.

11. Act A Clown – produced by Geeda Beats

12. You Know (Surrender) (feat. Tim Halperin) – produced by Geeda Beats

RELATED: My Introduction to Christian Rap feat. FEDEL
RELATED: FEDEL Announces FLAW Release Date

10 Things I Learned
Clearsight Producer

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: