Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsDescendantz reveal ‘Scatter Brain’ release date, cover art & more

Descendantz reveal ‘Scatter Brain’ release date, cover art & more

Descendantz promo pic 1 with logo

Descendantz, comprised of Eddie Nigma, ELPro and DJ Morph, set to release their album Scatter Brain, as a free download on March 14.

Below you can find the cover art, tracklisting, and promo videos for their upcoming project.

Scatter Brain Cover Art


Scatter Brain Tracklisting

1.  Here We Are Again (Intro)
2.  ScatterBrain
3.  Day At A Time (feat. Eshon Burgundy & JuanLove
4.  Catch Me If You Can (feat. Mrenc)
5.  The Skinny
6.  Phenom
7.  King Kong Elemix (feat.Sean Slaughter & Young Joshua)
8.  Fresco (feat. Rigz)
9.  Like
10. The End? (Outro)

“The Skinny” Promo

The “Fresco” Promo

Jor'dan Armstong's '
Scribbling Idiots "I

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: