Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsDerek Minor Reveals ‘Empire’ Tracklisting

Derek Minor Reveals ‘Empire’ Tracklisting

RMG frontman Derek Minor revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album Empire on Instagram tonight. The album is Minor’s first since leaving Reach Records and boasts features from Lecrae, J. Paul, Social Club and many more!

Pre-order Empire on iTunes today, and check out the tracklisting and cover art below:

Empire Cover Art


Empire Tracklisting

Preorder #Empire today. Here’s the tracklist!

A photo posted by Derek Minor (PRo) (@thederekminor) on

Best of 2014: Album
Best of 2014: Album

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: