Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsCorey Paul Announces ‘Today, Tomorrow, Forever’ Album Details

Corey Paul Announces ‘Today, Tomorrow, Forever’ Album Details

Corey Paul, the latest addition to Collision Records, revealed plans for a new album titled Today, Tomorrow, Forever this afternoon. The project is hot on the heels of label-mates Alex Faith (Album Review | Interview w/ DJ Wade-O) and Dre Murray, who both released albums in the past 2 months.

Today, Tomorrow, Forever will drop on December 18th, only 2 weeks from today! Check out the cover art, tracklisting and his latest interview w/ DJ Wade-O below:

Today, Tomorrow, Forever Cover Art


Today, Tomorrow, Forever Tracklisting

1. 100 in the Summer
2. Momma We Made It
3. Top Rope (feat. Derek Minor)
4. Come Back Home (feat. J Paul)
5. My Line feat. Bruce Takara
6. Tear it Up
7. Die At the Top
8. Today, Tomorrow, Forever feat. Swoope & Jordan Jones
9. Real Live Forever
10. Live to See Forever

In case you aren’t familiar with Corey Paul, tune in to his latest interview w/ DJ Wade-O where the two discuss his decision to sign with Collision:

Today's New Releases
Album Review: Benjah

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for WadeORadio.com and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: