Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsClearsight Producer SPEC Reveals ‘Vacancy’ Album Details

Clearsight Producer SPEC Reveals ‘Vacancy’ Album Details


Clearsight/V.Rose producer ‘SPEC‘ (@Spechouse) drops follow up project to his mixtape ‘Trax, Christ, & Videotape’: VACANCY. While not revealing the exact details of the meaning of Vacancy, he tells us it deals with the term on multiple levels.

With a feature list that would make anyone notice on a debut project, spec brings his California/West-Coast sound to the CHH market.

Spec will be on tour this year with TedashiiFLAME, V.RoseMoriah PetersJefferson Bethke, Kidd, and is scheduled to perform main stage at ‘Rock The Desert’ (TX) & ‘KingdomBound’ (New York).

Vacancy Cover Art


Vacancy Tracklisting

1. Terms (Intro)
2. Terms & Conditions
3. Heirborn ft. Yung Lyfe
4. Conditions (Reprise)
5. Put Em On ft. Alex Faith, 5ive, J Carter
6. SMH ft. Flame
7. Dont You Know (Que Tu Sabes) ft. V.Rose
8. Buckingham Palace ft. KJ-52, Beleaf of Dream Junkies, Je’ Kob
9. Trusay ft. JG, Yung Lyfe
10. Johnny Cochran ft. Dre Murray, Yung Lyfe, J Drastic
11. Game of Thrones (Made for It)
12. So Surreal 
13. Shine Down
14. Love Me x Love Me Not ft. Chrissylane

Bonus Tracks:

15. 20th Century Fox ft. V.Rose
16. Never Going Back ft. Black Knight
17. Kel Mitchell ft. Asia Lee & Kel Mitchell
FEDEL Announces 'FLA
New Video: Quina Ara

Wade-O Radio is a ministry dedicated to helping young urbanites grow in their relationship with Jesus Christ. The ministry includes a widely read blog and weekly podcast, The Wade-O Radio Show, that has been downloaded over a million times. You can follow them on Twitter @Wadeoradio and like them on Facebook or subscribe to their free podcast in iTunes.

Rate This Article: