Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsChriston Gray reveals ‘School of Roses’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

Christon Gray reveals ‘School of Roses’ Cover Art & Tracklisting


Collision Records recently revealed the cover art, pre-order information and tracklisting for Christon Gray‘s highly anticipated debut album School of Roses. Gray is the last artist on Collision Records to release his debut project.

The project is set to drop March 25.

School of Roses is now available for pre-order on iTunes for $6.99. (Save 30% getting it before March 25.)

School of Roses Cover Art


School Of Roses Tracklisting

1. The Last Time
2. Wanna (feat. JGivens)
3. Windchaser
4. Vanish (feat. Swoope)
5. Roses 101 – After All
6. Hello or Goodbye
7. Moving On
8. Convenient (feat. Wes Pendleton)
9. SuperDave
10. Roses 102 – Burning House
11. Nostalgious (feat. Taelor Gray)
12. Lady Gray (Easy to Love)
13. Roses 103 – Ghost
14. Arena (The Final Hour)

New Music: The Ambas
Thi’sl Reveals New

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: