Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsChriston Gray reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for ‘The Glory Album’

Christon Gray reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for ‘The Glory Album’

Fo Yo Soul Recordings artist Christon Gray revealed the cover art and track listing for his upcoming album The Glory Album on Friday.

The rapper/singer also revealed a updated release date for the project. It was originally set for February 26, and will now be released on March 11. The Glory album is now available for pre-order and with it, you instantly receive two tracks.

Pre-order The Glory Album on iTunes.

The Glory Album Cover Art


The Glory Album Tracklist

  1. The Glory, Pt. 1
  2. Stop Me
  3. Ft. Knox
  4. Afraid with You
  5. 50 Shades
  6. Connor McDees (feat. Skyzoo & Taelor Gray)
  7. No. 51 (The Glory, Pt. 2)
  8. Open Door (See You Later)
  9. My Love Is Real
  10. Nowhere
  11. Blackmail Interlude
  12. Blackmail (Black Male)
  13. Follow You
UPDATED: Kirk Frankl
My First Experience

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: