Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsCanon reveals ‘Mad Haven’ Cover and Tracklisting

Canon reveals ‘Mad Haven’ Cover and Tracklisting

The search to ‘Mad Haven’ continues as Reflection Music Group’s Canon revealed the cover art and tracklisting for his debut project, set to be released Oct. 15. Canon recently released the video for the single “Mad Haven” featuring SPZRKT.

Canon Mad Haven Album Cover


Canon Mad Haven Tracklisting:

1. Mad Haven (feat. SPZRKT)
2. How We Do It (feat. Thi’sl & Lecrae)
3. Walk with Me
4. Different (feat. Tony Tillman & t.Jay)
5. Relations (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
6. Lotto (feat. Derek Minor)
7. What it Sounds Like (feat. Kerwin Richards)
8. Special (feat. J.R.)
9. Full Plates
10. Out of Tune (feat. Derek Minor & Deraj)
11. The Road (feat. Thurston Lopes)
12. Grow Up (feat. Tragic Hero)
13. Mind Vomit
14. My City (Bonus Track)


What track are you most excited to hear?

Album Review: KIDD -
Alex Faith reveals d

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: