Monday, Dec 17, 2018
HomeNewsCanon Announces ‘Loose Canon Vol. 2’ Cover Art & Tracklisting

Canon Announces ‘Loose Canon Vol. 2’ Cover Art & Tracklisting



Canon and Reflection Music Group are set to release “Loose Canon Vol. 2” October 7th, 2014. Guest features and producers are noted on the track listing.

Pre-orders for “Loose Canon Vol. 2” begin this Friday, September 5th. Follow @getthecanon @rmgtweets on Twitter and visit for more.

Loose Canon Volume 2 Cover Art:


Loose Canon Volume 2 Tracklisting:

1. Go Off (feat. Lucious)
Produced by RayRock

2. Motivation (feat. Social Club)
Produced by Canon

3. Trippen
Produced by Eighty7

4. Point of View (feat. Tragic Hero, Adia)
Produced by Cardec

5. Common Sense (feat. B. Cooper, Mau Nu’u)
Produced by Joyful Noise

6. Put Me On (feat. Reconcile, Derek Minor)
Produced by Kenneth Aldridge

7. Dreams (feat. Tony Tillman, J.C.)
Produced by MPAX

Bonus Tracks:
Reach Into the Night (feat. TJ Pompeo, Shonlock)
Produced by Canon

Motivation (feat. Social Club) [EXTENDED VERSION]
Produced by Canon

RELATED: Canon Release LCV2 Promo Video & Announces Release Date
RELATED: Canon Freestyle w/ DJ Wade-O (Live @ Jah Rock’n)

Trip Lee Announces '
New Music: Fedel - "

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: