Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsB. Cooper Reveals ‘Spare Change’ Tracklisting & Production Credits

B. Cooper Reveals ‘Spare Change’ Tracklisting & Production Credits

Newly signed Reflection Music Group artist B. Cooper announced his tracklisting and production credits for his upcoming album Spare Change on his Twitter account. The project will be a free download and features CHH heavy hitters like Alex Faith, Canon, Chad Jones, Dre Murray and more.

Spare Change is set to be released February 6.

Spare Change Cover Art Below:


Spare Change Tracklisting & Production Credits Below:


The Introduction

Album Review: HeeSun
#WadeO312 - February

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: