Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
HomeChristian Hip HopAlex Faith reveals cover art and track list for ‘Intruder’ EP

Alex Faith reveals cover art and track list for ‘Intruder’ EP


Collision Records’ Alex Faith recently revealed the cover art, track list, and title for his next upcoming project. The Intruder EP is set to be released Oct. 7.

Intruder is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Tracklist below:
1. Duffle Bag (feat. Ki’Shon)
2. Intruder (feat. Tedashii)
3. OG (feat. Tony Ri’chard)
4. Real Ones (feat. Adan Bean)
5. Interstellar (feat. Dre Murray)
6. The One (feat. Vanessa Hill)

Music Video: Beacon

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for Wadeoradio.com. She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: