Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
HomeChristian Hip HopAlex Faith – Honest 2 God (Free Album Download & Updated Tracklisting)

Alex Faith – Honest 2 God (Free Album Download & Updated Tracklisting)

The wait is over.  The anticipated Alex Faith’s Collision Records debut is here.

Featuring production by Wit, Street Symphony, theBEATBREAKER, Wes Pendledon, D-Flow, Diamond Style and Dirt and features from Sho Baraka, Suzy Rock, Dre Murray, Swoope and Christon Gray, this is one you’ll want in your collection

Click Here to Download


  1. Intro (Prod. by theBEATBREAKER & Wit)
  2. Have It All (Prod. by Wit)
  3. Can’t Fake It ft. Dre Murray & Derek Minor (Prod. by Wit)
  4. Georgia Clay feat. Jamm (Prod. by Street Symphony)
  5. Conditional feat. Uncle Reece (Prod. by D-Flow)
  6. Video Games (Prod. by Wit)
  7. Dreams feat. Social Club (Prod. by Dert)
  8. Remember the Rain (Prod. by Wit)
  9.  M for Murder feat. Martymar & Dre Murray (Prod. by Wit)
  10. Honest 2 God feat. Christon Gray & Swoope (Prod. by Wes Pendleton)
  11. Video Games (Instrumental)
  12. Have It All (Instrumental)
  13. Remember the Rain (Instrumental)
  14. Runways Remix feat. Suzy Rock & Sho Baraka (Prod. by Diamond Style) – Bonus
Episode 255 Pt. 2: T
Episode 255 Pt. 3 -

DJ Wade-O is a New Jersey-based DJ, Radio Host/Producer and blogger who loves Jesus.  He's married and has 3 kids. He also has a tendency to binge watch TV Series via Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Rate This Article: