Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking NewsAlex Faith Announces New Album and Drops Music Video

Alex Faith Announces New Album and Drops Music Video

Collision Records artist Alex Faith recently announced that his new album Bloodlines (iTunes | Amazon | Google Play) is set to drop on October 30, 2015. The WLAK member is coming off a successful collaboration project with label mate Dre Murray. Along with the album announcement, Faith released the first single titled “Freedom” feat. Courtney Orlando (fka J.R.). Check out the album details and single below:

Bloodlines Cover Art


Bloodlines Tracklisting

1. Lost (feat. Christian Lewis)
2. Freedom (feat. Courtney Orlando)
3. Dark Matters (feat. Adan Bean)
4. ClayCo (feat. J. Monty)
5. Bloodlines (Body Bag Interlude)
6. Never Let Me Down (feat. Joseph Solomon)
7. 95 Atlanta (feat. Corey Paul)
8. Pressure (feat. Justword)
9. Conversations (feat. Jocelyn Bowman)
10. Stillborn
11. Sins of My Youth

Watch “Freedom” feat. Courtney Orlando below:

RELATED: Album Review: Alex Faith & Dre Murray – Southern Lights: Overexposed
RELATED: My First Experience w/ CHH feat. Alex Faith

Sphere of Hip Hop An
New Poem: Jackie Hil

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: