Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
HomeNewsBreaking NewsAha Gazelle set to release ‘Trilliam 2’ + cover art, track list & release date

Aha Gazelle set to release ‘Trilliam 2’ + cover art, track list & release date


Aha Gazelle, Reach Records newest signee, released the official cover art, track list, and release date for his mixtape Trilliam 2 on Friday, May 19.

Trilliam 2 is the sequel to Aha’s first installment of Trilliam released in 2016. His other records include GreenBeans and TunaBeemo and I Vol. 1, Beemo and I 2, and Free Barabbas.

Aha signed with Reach Records in February.

Pre-orders for Trilliam 2 are now available on iTunes.

Trilliam 2 Cover Art


Trilliam 2 Track list

  1. The Price Is Always Right
  2. Twentylemhunnidmillion
  3. Momma’s House feat. MC Fiji
  4. Keep It in the Family
  5. All Gold Party
  6. Another Sauce Song
  7. No Haircut Talk 2 ft. Reg Rob
  8. Vegeta
Music: Canon – "We
AJ McQueen's debut E

Mikaela "Laide Mak" McIntosh is an editor and reporter for She can also be heard on the Wade-O Radio Show. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Mass Media from Valdosta State University and a Master of Arts degree from Dallas Theological Seminary. You can follow her on Twitter @Mikaelalaidemak.

Rate This Article: