Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
HomeNewsBreaking News21:03 Announces ‘Outsiders’ EP Details

21:03 Announces ‘Outsiders’ EP Details

Grammy-nominated R&B group 21:03 recently revealed the details for their highly anticipated project Outsiders. The EP is expected for release March 24, 2015. Stay tuned to the Wade-O Radio website for our album review of Outsiders and check out the details below!

Outsiders Cover Art

outsiders cover

Outsiders Tracklisting

1. “Lantern (Glow)”
2. “Done” (feat. Joshua Rogers)
3. “Priority”
4. “A Friend”
5. “I’m Gonna Make It”
6. “Square Circles/Great Are You Lord”
7. “Brand New Day” (feat. J. Moss)

Listen to “Brand New Day” feat. J. Moss below:

God, Love & Hip Hop
James Gardin Announc

Jacob Titus is the breaking news editor for and the director of The Beacon, a community center on the west side of South Bend, IN. Follow him on Twitter @_titusj.

Rate This Article: